Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Management and clerical support teams

Trish Garland
Management PA
0117 34 26608
trish.garland@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Vicky Beard

Performance and Operations Manager

0117 3426593

Victoria.Beard@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

 

Dave O'Sullivan
Finance manager
0117 34 26615
David.O'Sullivan@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 .

 


Cardiac services waiting list team

cardiac services waiting list team

 

Ismay Lefanu-Collins

Agata Anders

Gemma Flowers


0117 342 9444

 

 

 


Cardiac audit team

cardiac audit team

 

Alan Davies
Clinical data manager
0117 342 6589
alan.davies@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Chris Gummer
Database co-ordinator
0117 342 6590
chris.gummer@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

Medical secretaries 

Medical secretaries BHI

Felicity Lambert
Medical secretary to Dr Glyn Thomas and Dr Palash Barman
0117 342 6578
felicity.lambert@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Jacqueline Wright
Medical secretary to Dr Ashley Misbet and Dr Julian Strange (Cardiology)
0117 342 6574
jacqueline.wright@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Zena Clothier
Medical secretary to Dr Tom Johnson and Dr Kalpa De Silva (Cardiology)
0117 342 6573
zena.clothier@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Lisa Curthoys
Senior medical secretary to Stephanie Curtis (GUCH)
0117 342 5967
lisa.curthoys@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Charlotte Evans
Support medical secretary for GUCH
0117 342 6659
charlotte.evans2@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Miriam Sturman
ACHD MDT Coordinator

 0117 342 6576
Miriam.Sturman@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Sharon Jenkins
Senior medical secretary to Professor Angelini, Prof Ascione and Mr Benedetto
0117 342 6577 sharona.jenkins@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Maureen Sutherland

Secretary to Dr Mark Turner and Dr Radwa Bedair

0117 3426575

Adam Hodgkinson
Secretary to Mr Franco Ciulli Mr Mark Yeatman and Mr Hunaid Vohra
0117 342 6661 
adam.hodgkinson@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Catherine Alcock 
Secretary to Mr Alan Bryan and Mr Cha Rajakaruna
0117 342 6579
catherine.alcock@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Jane Cleave
Secretary to Dr Stephen Dorman 
0117 342 6692
jane.cleave@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Mary Bryan 
Secretary to Dr Graham Stuart
0117 342 6576
mary.bryan@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Ann Wherlock 
Secretary to Dr Angus Nightingale and Dr Yasmin Ismail
0117 342 6691
ann.wherlock@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Julie Georgewill 
Secretary to Dr Mandie Townsend and Dr Edward Duncan
0117 342 6695
julie.georgewill@uhbristol.nhs.uk