Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Our Department

Lisa Cooke

Head of Department and

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lisa.Cooke@UHBW.nhs.uk

Sarah Trace (Renal)

 

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian and Deputy Head of Department

BSc Hons RD

Sarah.Trace@UHBW.nhs.uk

Lucy Pope (Community)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lucy.Pope@UHBW.nhs.uk

Lynsey Francey (Renal)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lynsey.Francey@UHBW.nhs.uk

Laura Sealy (BMT) (Mon, Tues, Thurs)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Laura.Sealy@UHBW.nhs.uk

Claire Bedworth (Oncology)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Claire.Bedworth@UHBW.nhs.uk


Kerry Houlden (General Medical)

 

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Kerry.Houlden@UHBW.nhs.uk

 

Alison Upton

Dietetic Support Worker

Alison.Upton@UHBW.nhs.uk


Shelley Easter (Obesity/Diabetes)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Shelley.Easter@UHBW.nhs.uk

Georgina Dunning (Ketogenic)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Georgina.Dunning@UHBW.nhs.uk

Anna Walker (Diabetes/Obesity)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Anna.Walker@UHBW.nhs.uk

Jason Beyers (NST/Surgery)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Jason.Beyers@UHBW.nhs.uk

Clare Fowler (Gastro)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian



Clare.Fowler@UHBW.nhs.uk

Lauren McVeigh (Gastro) (Mon,Tues,Thurs)

 

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Lauren.McVeigh@UHBW.nhs.uk

Lizzie Hutchison NST

(Mon,Tues,Weds,Fri)

Specialist Nurse

Elizabeth.Hutchison@UHBW.nhs.uk

Heather Norris (NICU)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Heather.Norris@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Rebecca Newbury (PICU/Cardiology/Burns/General)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Rebecca.Newbury@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Alison Dinning (Gastro)

(Tues, Weds, Fri)

 

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Alison.Dinning@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Camille Newby (Metabolic)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Camille.Newby@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Emma Cameron (Ketogenic)

(Maternity leave)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Emma.Cameron@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Susie Ovington (Ketogenic/Neuro)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Susan.Ovington@UHBW.nhs..uk

Phillipa Thomas (Ketogenic)


Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Phillipa.Thomas@UHBW.nhs.uk

Vanessa Bara (Ketogenic)

Specialist Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Vanessa.Bara@UHBW.nhs.uk

Abbie Robotham (Metabolic and Barth)

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

Abbie.Robotham@UHBW.nhs.uk

 Hannah Ellis (Ketogenic)

Bank

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hons RD

 Hannah.Ellis2@UHBW.nhs.uk

 

Samantha Gould

 

Paediatric Dietitian

BSc Hns RD

 

Victoria Wilkins (Metabolic/Barth)

Specicalist Paediatric Dietitian

Bsc Hons RD

Victoria.Wilkins@UHBW.nhs.uk

Stella Kyriacou (Metabolic)

Dietetic Support Worker

Stella.Kyriacou@UHBW.nhs.uk

Special Feed Unit

 

 

Jaz Ishtar

Special Feed Unit Assistant

Jaz.Ishtar@UHBW.nhs.uk

Kayleigh Talbot

Special Feed Unit Assistant

Kayleigh.Talbot@UHBW.nhs.uk

Zara Crook

Special Feed Unit Assistant

Zara.Crook@@UHBW.nhs.uk

Admin

 

 

Angela Mathieson

Office Manager

Angela.Mathieson@UHBW.nhs.uk

Linda Gibbs

Team Secretary

Linda.Gibbs@UHBW.nhs.uk

 

Nutrition and Dietetics Department

Bristol Royal Hospital for Children

Upper Maudlin Street

Bristol

BS2 8BJ

Tel: 0117 3428802