

## **Council of Governors**

Public Governors (11):	Term of office for the governors in this column is June 2016 to May 2019	Term of office for the governors in this column is June 2017 to May 2020
Public – South Gloucestershire (2)	Pauline Beddoes Malcolm Watson	
Public – North Somerset (2)		Penny Parsons John Rose
Public – Bristol (5)	Carole Dacombe Tom Frewin	Mo Phillips Jenny James Mary Whittington
Public – Rest of England and Wales (2)	Hussein Amiri Jonathan Seymour-Williams	
Patient Governors (10):		
Patient governors – Local (Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire) (6)	Rashid Joomun Kathy Baxter Ray Phipps	Tony Tanner Derek Wholey John Sibley
Carers of Patients 16 years and over (2)	Garry Williams Sue Milestone	
Carers of Patients under 16 years (2)		John Chablo Graham Papworth
Staff Governors (6):		
Non-clinical Healthcare Professional (2)		Jane Westhead Neil Morris
Other Clinical Healthcare Professional (1)	Andy Coles-Driver	
Medical and Dental (1)		vacancy
Nursing and Midwifery (2)	Florene Jordan Jo Roberts (from June 17)	
Appointed Governors (8): Tern	າ of office - June 2017 to Ma	y 2020 except Youth Council
Bristol City Council (1)		Carole Johnson
University of Bristol (1)		Astrid Linthorst
University of the West of England (1)	;	Sally Moyle
Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Trust (1)	,	vacancy
South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust (1)		Marty McAuley
Joint Union Committee (1)		Sophie Jenkins
,		Siobhan Coles and Sujan Canagarajah