

12th April 2016

UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was Noon on Wednesday 6th April 2016.

Constituency Name	Candidate Name	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Bristol	Carole Dacombe	None	None
Public: Bristol	Tom Frewin	None	None
Public: Bristol	Susan Mehdevy	None	None
Public: Bristol	Paul Mugford	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: Bristol	Graham Russell Papworth	None	None
Public: Bristol	Maureen Ann Phillips	None	None
Public: Bristol	Bishnu Upadhaya	None	None
Public: Bristol	Gillian Woodman- Smith	None	None
Public: Bristol	Brian Worthington	None	None
Rest of England and Wales	Said Hussein Amiri	None	None
Rest of England and Wales	Jonathan Seymour- Williams	None	None
Public: South Gloucestershire	Pauline Beddoes	None	None

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587 www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited | Registered No. 2263092 | Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW



Public: South Gloucestershire	Malcolm Stuart Watson	None	None
Patient: Carer of patients 16 years and over	Anthony Collis	None	None
Patient: Carer of patients 16 years and over	Mike Lyall	Labour	None
Patient: Carer of patients 16 years and over	Sue Milestone	Labour Party	None
Patient: Carer of patients 16 years and over	Garry Williams	Conservative	None
Patient: Local	Kathy Baxter	None	None
Patient: Local	Abdoor Rashid Joomun	None	None
Patient: Local	Ray Orgill	None	None
Patient: Local	Ray Phipps	None	None
Patient: Local	Belinda Sully	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical Healthcare Professional	Michael Maimone	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical Healthcare Professional	Neil Morris	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical Healthcare Professional	Derek Pearce	None	None
Staff: Non-clinical Healthcare Professional	Jane Westhead	Independents for Bristol	None
Staff: Non-clinical Healthcare Professional	Sharmily Yogananth	None	None

Electoral Reform Services Limited | Registered No. 2263092 | Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW



Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Florene "Flo" Jordan	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Andy Coles-Driver	None	None
Healthcare			
Professional			

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at jonathan.tait@electoralreform.co.uk.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is Noon on Thursday 14th April 2016.

Jonathan Tait

Returning Officer On behalf of University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

