

NOTICE OF POLL

FOR THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS OF UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bristol (2 to elect)		
Candidates	Carole DACOMBE	
	Tom FREWIN	
	Susan MEHDEVY	
	Paul MUGFORD	
	Graham Russell PAPWORTH	
	Maureen Ann PHILLIPS	
	Bishnu UPADHAYA	
	Gillian WOODMAN-SMITH	
	Brian WORTHINGTON	

Patient: Carer of patients 16 years and over (2 to elect)		
Candidates	Anthony COLLIS	
	Mike LYALL	
	Sue MILESTONE	
	Garry WILLIAMS	

Patient: Local (3 to elect)		
Candidates	Kathy BAXTER	
	Abdoor Rashid JOOMUN	
	Ray ORGILL	
	Ray PHIPPS	
	Belinda SULLY	

Staff: Non-clinical Healthcare Professional (1 to elect)		
Candidates	Michael MAIMONE	
	Neil MORRIS	
	Derek PEARCE	
	Jane WESTHEAD	
	SharMILY YOGANANTH	

Ballot papers will be distributed to qualifying Public and patient members by post. Voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying staff members by post or email. These will be distributed on **Thursday 28th April 2016**.

Public and Patient members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online. Staff members can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/uhbnhsft2016

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than **Noon on Tuesday 24th May 2016.**

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than **5pm on Thursday 19th May 2016.**

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Jonathan Tait, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 ONW and the email address is jonathan.tait@electoralreform.co.uk

Jonathan Tait Returning Officer