



NOTICE OF POLL

FOR THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS OF THE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS BRISTOL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

5 Public Governors in the following constituencies:

Bristol (3 vacancies)

Candidates BENNETT, Bob CARE, Rae SCHILLER, Mo SILVEY, Sue TOWNSEND, Sylvia UPADHAYA, B. P. WALKER, Suaad

North Somerset (2 vacancies)

Candidates BRISCOE, Graham BURGESS, Ian Stanley HAMILTON, Clive

5 Patient Governors in the following constituencies:

Carer of Patients under 16 Years (2 vacancies)

<u>Candidates</u> MACKIE, Philip Andrew George STANTON, Shirley WATSON, Lorna

Local Patients (3 vacancies)

Candidates
BEACHGOOD, Bernard Edwin
BERGMAN, Alexander
BROOKS, Edmund
MELENDEZ, Christine
MICCICHE, Angelo
O'NEILL-DUFF, Mick
PHIPPS, Raymond
SKINNER née WHITE, Anne









Ballot papers will be distributed to qualifying members on Wednesday 30th April 2014.

Completed ballot papers must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address below no later than Noon on Friday 23rd May 2014.

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 ONW

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Tuesday 20th May 2014.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o John Box, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is john.box@electoralreform.co.uk

Dated: 29th April 2014

John Box Returning Officer

