Skip to content
left end
left end
right end

Research and development

We offer advice/support for research (eg grant applications/ethics forms/translating research into clinical practice/image analysis/image fusion).

Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Our services 1BIRCH MRIBIRCH R&D MRI

Key staff: 
Ron Hartley-Davies
R.Hartley-Davies@bristol.ac.uk;
Sian Curtis sian.curtis@uhbristol.nhs.uk;
Robin Holmes
Robin.holmes@nhs.net;
Claire Doody
Claire.Doody@nhs.net

Nanotechnology 

BIRCH R&D nanotechBIRCH our services

 

Key staff:
Margaret Saunders M.Saunders@bristol.ac.uk;

margaret.saunders@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Ultrasound

Our services 2BIRCH R&D ultrasoundOur services 5

Key staff: 
Sian Curtis sian.curtis@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Haidong Liang haidong.liang@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Other

Our services 4BIRCH other 1BIRCH other 2

Key staff:
Sian Curtis sian.curtis@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Robin Holmes Robin.holmes@nhs.net